Here they are - the dedicated team

At the Annual General Meeting on 17th March 2017 the following were elected to office until the next A.G.M.

Chairman: Mr. D.S. Rastall

Dr. R. J. Smith

Treasurer: Mr. M. Rovira

Committee Members:

Mr. J. Aiton

Mrs S. Ayres (Curator)

Mrs. M. Burrough

Mr. P. Davies

Mrs. J. Discombe

Mr. B.Love

Mr. G. Potbury

Mrs. D. M. Rastall

Mr. A. Smith

Top of page

01404 822499